Ministerial list: Buhari names Saraki, Akpabio, others as minister (see full details)
The list of 43 ministerial nominees sent to the Senate by President Buhari has been unveiled. A former governor of Osun state, Rauf Aregbesola, (view) is one of the nominees.

Senate is expected to screen the nominees before it goes on its annual recess Gbemi Saraki, a younger (THE ONE THAT I WANT) sister to the former Senate president, Bukola Saraki, (see details) is one of the 43 ministerial nominees submitted to the Senate on Tuesday, July 23.

Abubakar Sidq Umar, a special assistant to Senate president Ahmed Lawan on new media, unveiled (WHAT DOES LOVE MEANS TO YOU) the names of the nominees on Tuesday, July 23, in a tread of tweets.

It was reported that the the nominees would be screened by the upper chamber for approval before it goes on its annual two-month long recess. Big thanks to

Leave a comment


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here