Breaking: EFCC uncovers 35 betting companies illegally operating in Nigeria

The EFCC has unveil the identity of 35 lottery business operators that have not gain the legal license or permits to operate
The anti-graft agency announced the 35 illegal companies’ names were solved during an investigation that was carried out on lottery companies operations in the country,

SEE ALSO: Coronavirus: A guide to intimacy during the covid19 outbreak

operation was based on a request and was supported by a document from the National Lottery Regulatory Commission (NLRC) from the EFCC.

The EFCC enumerated some of the illegal companies:
1. Emerald Bets International Limited (Emerald Bet)
2. Saharabets Sports Ltd (Surebet247)
3. Bimm Entertainment Ltd (Easy Bet)
4. Champion Superbet (Superbet)
5. EbonyBet, 360Bets Limited
6. Bet Now Global Business Services Limited


7. Caryle Investment Limited (BetMunster)
8. Camlake Limited (Wakabet)
9. West Africa Betting Company Limited (PMUbet)
10. Playwin International Limited (RukkaBet)
11. Ana Lottery Ltd, ParknBet Champion Bookmakers. Nig. Limited 12. Space Gaming, Fane Int’l Sports Tour Limited (First Fane Sports) 13. Zandalex Int’l Nigeria Limited,
14. Gidi Games
15. Uwin Bets Limited
16. Megawin Bets Limited
17. Vertical Bets
18. Gaming Limited
19. Smart Bet Limited (Power Bet)
20. EasyGold Network (Awoof Bet)
21. Melbet
22. 22Bet
The National Lottery Regulatory Commission (NLRC) previously advised gaming operators in the country to register their operation.


Leave a comment


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here